Photo Gallery | Videos

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

We must become the

changewe want to see

Mahatma Gandhi
Governing Body
Dr.Jay Prakash Narayan, M.D (USA) Founder & CEO
Mrs. Ann Arundhathi Naryan (USA) Secretary
Ts.E. Bharatha Raju, M.Sc, B.Ed Secretary
K. Uday Kumar International Coordinator
Arya Viveka Walter Treasurer
Dasari Niranjan Joseph (USA) Executive Member
Dr. Y.D.S Ravi Kumar, M.S, D.L.O Executive Member
Dr. R. Nanayya, M.S, D.L.O Executive Member
Mrs Ruth Flowrence, M.Sc, B.Ed Executive Member
Attitude is little thing
that makes a big difference
Winston Churchill
more >>

Let us all join hands and work with the community in the battle against CANCER in India

copyright© Designed by cp